Welcome to My New WordPress

20150221_200420569_iOS_edited

Hello my friends!

In addition to my Tumblr, I will now be running a WordPress. While I will continue to use Tumblr in the same way as before, I plan to expand to WordPress for posts that have multiple photos, stories or longer descriptions, and tutorials. I aim to update this new blog about once a week, in the early days, as I am doing now. I hope you enjoy this new aspect to my blog and check in weekly for in-depth projects and updates.

What if I don’t have WordPress?

No problem! You can sign for updates via email, just look on the sidebar of this WordPress blog. Or, if you are following me on Tumblr and/or Twitter, I will make sure to let you know when there is a new post.

Where do I start?

I’ve imported some of my Tumblr’s recent and well-known posts to this WordPress blog. There are links in the sidebar under ‘Recent Posts’ or you can use the drop-down menu, also located in the sidebar, to find posts interesting to you by Category. Or, take a moment to get to know me a bit better by hitting the ‘About Me’ tab under my blog’s header. Explore and Enjoy!

Thanks for visiting!

Tumblr – Here

Twitter – Here

WordPress – Here

I love to hear from you

